Food Waste Friday

FoodWasteFriday In an effort to be more mindful of using up food in the fridge instead of letting it go to waste, I am participating in Food Waste Friday starting this upcoming Friday 7/19/2013. This is where I will post embarrassing pictures of food that I have to throw out. I expect it will force me to rethink throwing it out if I have to be publicly accountable.  If you want to participate in Food Waste Friday on your blog, just visit The Frugal Girl blog (the link is in the margin on the right, or just click on the logo). She shares the code for this logo and leads the crusade in being more mindful or our food waste.

Leave a Reply

